stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

I'M IN LOVE

Publicerad 2010-02-22 23:41:20 i Allmänt,

Mmmmmmmmm.....
Kan inte sluta äta denna underbara gåva från himmelriket! 
Se på den bara! Går inte att beskriva i ord hur fruktansvärt god den här yoghurten är. Det är liksom som glass. Fast 1000000 gånger bättre! OCH, den innehåller inga tillsatser, socker eller någonting eftersom att det är "set in the pot".
'
Dessvärre är den dyr. Men jag tänkte. Att eftersom min hyra nu i princip är hälften mot förra året så kan jag få köpa 2 i veckan i allafall =)
'
Jag tror sannerligen att jag kommer emigrera hit. Kan inte leva utan min yoggi!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Pege

Publicerad 2010-02-23 19:11:40

Men..småländska lingon är väl godare??

Postat av: em

Publicerad 2010-02-24 00:58:35

faktiskt inte=) OCH de kan jag ju köpa på ikea hihi

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela