stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

BYE RO :*(

Publicerad 2010-07-01 01:03:30 i Allmänt,

Klockan är snart 9 på morgonen. Har precis sagt hejdå till min älskade Roisin som åker hem till Irland om tre timmar. Jag hatar avsked. Vi båda grät under hela frukosten så nu måste jag bara tona ner mina röda ögon innan jag beger mig till "jobbet". Sitter bara och läser artiklar ändå första veckorna så det gör inget om jag blir lite sen har jag bestämt.
'
Ro, if your google translation doesn't work... Have a safe trip back to Ireland. I'm gonna miss you so much, you already know that.
I appreciate everything you've done for me and I'm gonna look back on all our trips and moments with a big smile.
Kris told me to think about it as a celebration rather than a farewell. So I will.
But Brisbane will never be the same without you...
See ya in Sthlm in January!
xxxx
Som sagt. Jag hatar det. Svåraste av vinkningen det här året.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela