stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

LEMONS

Publicerad 2010-05-22 00:33:59 i Allmänt,

Idag vill jag bara säga TACK till min kära vän och jobbkompis Rikard som skickat ett USBminne fullspäckat med alla svenska nyheter (så som solsidan, sommaren med göran, svensson svensson och ((aborrefiske???) plus lite lakrits som jag ju alltid blir glad för. Så. TACK RIKARD! =D
'
Klockan är 8.30. Har redan vart på gymet och fått det donat så nu ska jag på marknad och köpa frukt och grönsaker och speciellt massor av citroner eftersom att det ikväll är dress up party med temat jukebox (=dress up like a song). Och vad passar väl inte mig bättre än att klä ut mig till ett lemontree..
'
I wonder how, I wonder why, yesterday you told me about the blue blue sky but all that I could see, was JUST ANOTHER LEMONTREE!
'
Tjoff!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela