stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

STOCKHOLM

Publicerad 2010-05-21 00:04:23 i Allmänt,

Igår kväll övertalade Kris mig att följa med på en teater som heter STOCKHOLM. Kändes ju lite som att åka hem så jag tänkte. Why not!?
Innan teatern började hade de ett band med svenska glosor. Orden de lärde sig var.
Jag
Nej
Förstår
Engelska
Jag förstår inte engelska
'
Uppsättningen var en två mans uppsättning. Var lite skeptisk innan och trodde att den skulle vara för abstrakt för mig (med tanke på att Kris läser typ shakespear och dalailama). Men var riktigt riktigt bra! Så jag är glad att jag gick. Det gäller att hålla alla dörrar öppna!
Några bilder som jag snodde från hemsidan...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela