stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

ROADTRIP PLANS

Publicerad 2011-12-15 13:44:55 i Allmänt,

Crazy busy!
Since I finished work today, me and Johannes has gone crazy in the kitchen preparing lots and lots of food for our weekend trip to Girraween nationalpark. Its on the boarder to NSW, so abt 3.5 hrs drive from here. Hopefully our rental car will make it the whole way. Its not in its best condition haha. But tent is packed, esky borrowed and the fridge overloaded with pasta sallad, home made bread and quiche. Johannes is spoiling me so much with dinner every day etc. He makes a great housewife! Will Im busy working fulltime earning 4 dollars per hour. Life is good!
Now, abt 6 hrs sleep before the long drive south. Ecxited!

Kommentarer

Postat av: sis

Publicerad 2011-12-18 09:43:33

really e(xc)ited since you can´t spell correctly :-P

Postat av: Anonym

Publicerad 2011-12-19 02:16:49

mm, for det spelar jattestor roll?

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela