stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

TOTAL CRASH OF PLANS

Publicerad 2011-12-27 00:49:59 i Allmänt,

Two people bail on Fraser Island just hours before take off and after me and Johannes bought all the food for 4 days, spending the most sunny day of December indoors planning etc. This is probably why I prefer animals before humans. NOT ok. Fraser is not happening anymore which should have been the highlight of the holidays. Plus. We planned everything after Fraser. Trying to book something else now is just not going to happen. Everything is totally booked out.
'
Plans are therefore. Fill up Rostis (our car) with fuel. Pack evertything that could possbly be useful. Swimming clothes, hiking gear, tent, sleeping bags, camera etc etc and drive north along the coast. Sleeping under open sky has been done before. It could work again! Let's see where destiny takes us.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela