stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

SOME PICS

Publicerad 2011-03-25 12:35:48 i Allmänt,


Gizelle, my coordinator outside the Bajaji station where we waited for 4 hrs for the useless guys to fix our bajaji.

Bagamoyo

Bagamoyo, the old slave trade city and the ruins it which slaves were waiting to get transported to Zanzibar.

Me and tapida, the witch who paralyzed me haha!

Baby zebra at the zoo <3


My clinic

The lab where I do the testing

Tandale youth development group is practicing their performance.

kiddos playing with hand made toys in stone town.

Ok folks, thats it for now. Hope you enjoyed it and Im really sorry you just got to read all the boring text without pics in it, but its really difficult to find placed where I can actually upload a picture in less than 5 minutes!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Rico

Publicerad 2011-03-25 14:33:46

Awesome!

Postat av: J

Publicerad 2011-03-26 08:50:19

Wow, häftiga bilder! Inget tråkigt med dina texter, dessutom.. :-)

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela