stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

SINZA MADUKANI, MY HOME

Publicerad 2011-03-31 11:47:30 i Allmänt,


I thought a pic of my bucket bath would be suitable in this heat. Its surprising how little water you need to use to clean yourself with!

Sinza madukani, my home for the last month. The open door to the right leads in to the 'kitchen' and just to the right inside, to my bedroom. (Havent got a pic of that yet). The two doors to the left are the toilet and the bucket bath room. Both doors are now broken so you cant actually close around you...

I may as well just show a pic of Chingy in the bucket, held down by Scott while posing for a pic. (Look how dirty the water is). Actually has kind of the same colour as it turned when I washed my India pants this morning. Haha!
'
Ok. Thats it for now. Im hungry, need to find some food around here!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela