stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

MY MESS

Publicerad 2011-11-17 22:29:04 i Allmänt,

Since I haven't uploaded any photos in a while, I thought I could show you a pic of my extremely messy room. Got the desk in the corner for 10AUD on gumtree. The base of the bed is sort of triangle shaped and I dont have any shelfs or drawers to my defence. Working on it!
'
My brain is completely programmed on rat nutrition right now. It is very frustrating and upsetting designing a diet for my babies since it's hard to get all the nutrients the same for controls and alcohol exposed dams. One could think being a nutritionist could help in this but....hmm, not really! If the nutrients are perfect, then the diet is too thick and will get stuck in the bottle etc. Tough life!
'
Well. Im getting in early to work since I get even more Swedish visitors today. 3 in 3 weeks. Let it continue like this!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Sis

Publicerad 2011-11-18 16:55:03

Haha visst är forskning underbart? Man tror att man har löst det i teorin, sen visar det sig att den där lilla praktiska grejen som man inte ens tog med i beräkningen är det som får allt att falla...

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela