stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

VILLA VILLERKULLA

Publicerad 2011-11-01 07:27:08 i Allmänt,

My house hunting is an ever lasting story. It goes on and on and on and its hard to find something decent. It's either too pricy or too disgusting. Today however, I am on my way to have a look at a neat little house in west end that looks like Pippi Long stockings house. I am very excited since most things about it seems good. So cross your fingers that the housemates will be normal as well. My PhD fellow Lee suggested Id dress up as Pippi Longstocking to actually match the house. Temptning. But probably not a very good idea.
Will also have a quick look at 99 bikes to see if I can find a bike which is able to make the hills both up and down, since the one that I am currently riding cant make either. No brakes and broken gears. Should be pretty easy replacable I guess. (Mum, Dad, can I get a bike for christmas?) =))
'
Ok. It's time to go. Crossing fingers!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela