stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

END OF AN ERA, GOODBYE AMRISH!

Publicerad 2012-07-29 08:11:42 i Allmänt,

The story goes all the way back to my first week in Australia, when I arrived and the only person who's accent I understood was Rish's. This amazing friend of mine is now about to leave Aussie for good after 8 long years.
It's gonna be empty but still have a lot of good memories and I wish you all the best starting up your new buissness back in Kenya. I'm sure I will come and visit one day!
'
Hence this (as well as Haiku's going away), there was a big party yesterday. The best cure for a hangover has to be a pool on an aussie winter day when the night before only held 3 degrees.
Sober again!
Even Coopie fell into the pool. Unfortunately I didn't have my camera just then but he made the most funny facial expression ever!
'
Now, its time for some picnic on the top of Mt Cootha with Laura and Regine!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela