stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

GATORADE ROUND 4

Publicerad 2013-12-17 06:22:29 i Allmänt,

24 seconds from a 3rd place is very cruel when you spend half a minute looking for your bike in transition. But shit happens and at least I improved my PB with 7 minutes compared to my last race at this distance (Swim 750m, ride 20km, run 5km) so I guess I should be happy.
Coming 16th out of 28 up from the water and 2nd on the bike sort of tells me what I have to work on though. Swim swim swim for me the coming few weeks!
Elisha me and Mel before the race. From the front...
'and from behind (everyone loves my brading skills!)
Me and Hamish at packing up.
Quite proud to see my time at the leader board.
 
SWIM SWIM SWIM ON! 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Mqe

Publicerad 2013-12-17 16:11:38

Jag är också stolt över dej!

Postat av: Anonym

Publicerad 2013-12-17 21:58:28

Tack mor =)

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela