stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

THE REST OF SYDNEY

Publicerad 2013-12-30 11:28:09 i Allmänt,

Here comes the rest of Sydney in no particular order.
Me and Annabel watching the Sydney to Hobart race from Kirrabilli pier.
Opera house
Going for a lazy strawl 
And a lazy swim...
Botanical gardens
 
Went for an 85km ride through the Sydney traffic, which was scary but so worth it when ending up at places like this =)
Also did a few laps in North Sydney Olympic pool which was located just under the Harbour bridge.
 
Overall, this was an amazing little mini holiday, landed in Bris again on the the 28th and then I got my next visitor arriving on the 29th. Time for a new roadtrip!
Happy new years everyone!
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: pege

Publicerad 2013-12-31 23:41:34

Fina bilder. Nu har jag följt din resa/ditt liv ett tag och lärt mig massor.

Gott nytt år!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela