stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

THURSDAY MORNING RUNNING CLUB

Publicerad 2013-12-19 07:26:54 i Allmänt,


Running club this morning had a Christmas theme, ofcourse. With a Rum-relay (bascially means a team of 4 in a relayhave to finish a can of rum and coke while running). With Zelda as our little mascot, my team won! woot! Nothing but the recognition but a competition is always fun.
Zelda had to sit most laps out though but she still beat the other dog (Riley) at Thursday running club so good on her! (Im to the right in the front row if you can't see me)
Lil Zel was so tired so she fell asleep on my handbreak on the way home. Cutie pie!
 
Have just finished the second last day at work before Christmas holidays. Very exciting. Now off to the yearly Moritz's lab Christmas get-together. Fun....
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Pege

Publicerad 2013-12-21 12:31:35

Fattar inte riktigt. Drack ni rom o cola när ni sprang?

God jul och gott nytt år!

Postat av: Em

Publicerad 2013-12-21 12:36:05

Yes PeGe, Cola och rom burk som stafettpinne =)Tydligen är det jul tradition här...

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela