stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

ZELDA

Publicerad 2013-05-21 11:04:53 i Allmänt,

From one family member to another. This is Zelda. She's a 7yo adorable Brittish Staffy pup and our new housemate. Coopie is ofcourse irreplacable but she's a very good substitute. She makes the funniest noises and smiles and eats one tennis ball a day. An extremely well behaved staffy and her dad Mark has replaced Simon who suddendly decided to move out and find his own place. Mark is really into training, triathlon and crossfit so I think we found a good replacement.

Im slowly starting to recover from my flu as well. Managed to get in to work this morning to do some experiments that had to be done. Also, during that short period of time I managed to get bitten by a rat. I know I should report things like that but I was soo tired and just wanted to go back to bed, and I had forgotten my injurance card at home and just the thought of going back home and then back to uni was too much for mu feverish brain. If it's not looking good tomw, I guess I'll have to go and get a tetanus shot. Damn rat...=(

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela