stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

CUDDLING A KOALA

Publicerad 2014-01-15 22:59:38 i Allmänt,

The line up to cuddle a koala at the zoo when we went there was way too long, so I created our own Australian safari in my backyard where we spotted both kangaroos, koalas, a billabong and a Wombat.
Calle has now returned to Sweden winter-wonder land and I am back to work. Im thrown between being very motivated to finish and not wanting to do this at all. I guess thats the rollercoaster of a PhD. I am quite over it but have decided to put in lots of work (weekends included) to get this done, so thats both exciting and scary at the same time.
The rest of January will just consist of work for me then there will be lots of races to mix it up with, which is good =)
We are going to have one of these super hot days today again, app Melbourne is reching 44 degrees. Pretty big difference compared to home I guess?
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Mqe

Publicerad 2014-01-16 15:43:37

5 minus just nu o snö.

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela