stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

OVERSIZED ANTS

Publicerad 2009-08-17 12:51:00 i Allmänt,


Gaah! I got bitten!
Australien kryllar av oversized ants och idag när jag låg och flitigt läste en av mina kursböcker hoppade en av bjässarna på mig och bet mig i ryggen GENOM min stickade tröja och lämnade efter sig ett stort rött svidande märke, fullproppat av syra. Det gör ont vill jag lova!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Sis

Publicerad 2009-08-17 17:21:30

Hur stor är den egentligen? Tycker den ser rätt liten ut på bilden....:-)

Postat av: Pege

Publicerad 2009-08-17 20:06:42

Dom lämnar stora spår i snön ser jag! Snön...??!!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela