stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

UQ MODEL

Publicerad 2009-08-04 09:27:26 i Allmänt,

Hade bara en lektion idag, i Australiens Marin biologi. Sen, på väg mot gymet, traskandes i mina egna tankar hör jag någon ropa.
   - Hallo, wait! Are you on your way to a class?
   - No, I was heading to the gym...
   - Cant you skip that? We really need you for a photoshot for the university. You got paid for it!

Hm. Jaa, vad har jag att förlora. Jag behöver pengar mer än något annat just nu och jag hade en ledig eftermiddag. Så go for it. Så hela dagen idag har jag varit model tillsammans med ett gäng andra internationella studenter för UQ. Lite stort är det allt, eller hur!? I morgon klockan 10 forstätter mitt nya extrajobb. Money money, och såklart, nya vänner vilket är värt mer än det! Och förhoppningsvis kan jag visa lite bilder om några veckor =)

Nu ska jag bege mig till south bank och kangaroo point för lite mountin climbing!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Pege

Publicerad 2009-08-04 18:35:47

Ja vad är en fattig nutritionist mot en glamorös modell. Go for it!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela