stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

HAPPY NEW YEAR

Publicerad 2009-12-30 05:39:53 i Allmänt,

Å
ret är snart slut. Helt otroligt vad fort tiden går!
Här fortsätter det att regna och regna. Men vi ska trotsa både väder och paraply och bege oss mot Sunshine Coast (där måste väl ändå solen skina!? Det hörs ju på namnet) för att fira nyår på stranden.
Så. Eftersom att mitt nya år faktiskt börjar 9 timmar innan erat och eftersom att jag inte kommer kunna ta med mig datorn så önskar jag alla kära och nära Gott Nytt År!

Kommentarer

Postat av: pege

Publicerad 2009-12-30 13:30:01

Tack detsamma!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela