stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

MY NEW ROOM

Publicerad 2010-08-09 00:19:14 i Allmänt,

¨Det positiva som kom från hela hus-historien är detta:
Mitt nya rum
(min obäddade säng!)
Walk-in-wardrobe, alla flickors dröm=)
Egen toa med dusch och badkar.
=Em har fått äran att flytta in i husets masterbedroom. Är förmodligen större än hela min lägenhet där hemma, men fortfarande till halva priset. Ibland ska man ha tur åxå!
Och nu när jag bor så stort så får ni HEMSKT gärna komma o hälsa på=)

Kommentarer

Postat av: Pege

Publicerad 2010-08-11 08:11:17

Vilken lyx!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela