stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

GOODBYE BELOVED AUSTRALIA...=(

Publicerad 2010-12-05 22:32:29 i Allmänt,

Time for depature.
John och Monique kommer över på frukost om tio minuter. Kris slutar jobbet och sedan bär det av till flygplatsen. Önskar att jag var redo för denna dag men jag är låångt ifrån redo. Trodde det var omöjligt att gråta så mkt...
Thanks to everybody who made my stay in Australia an unforgettable and the best in my life.
Kris, Soph, Beau, Roisin, Karsten, Vanessa, Jo, Amrish, Ross, Teresa, Jade, Mo, Cam, Cheryl, Ned, Marco, Igor, Kristina, etc etc etc etc.....I will never forget you and I hope to see you all very soon. <3
Singapore next.

Kommentarer

Postat av: Anonym

Publicerad 2010-12-06 21:25:32

Lycklig resa!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela