stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

34-6

Publicerad 2010-06-16 14:37:14 i Allmänt,


"Darren Lockyer’s Queensland emphatically stamped themselves as the most dominant outfit in rugby league State of Origin history with an emotion-charged thumping of NSW on Wednesday night.

In a bitter contest in front of a parochial Suncorp Stadium crowd, the Maroons iced a horror week for the dreadful Blues to clinch a record fifth straight series victory with a six-try annihilation, winning 34-6". /Brisbane Times

'

34-6, hemmaplan.
Det skriver vi in i Queenslands historiebok!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela