stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

GET HIM TO THE GREEK

Publicerad 2010-06-22 01:17:28 i Allmänt,

Jag var och såg den här filmen igår som en paus i pluggandet. Seriöst. Se forget about sarah marshall först och sen denna på bio. Jag dör lite varje gång av skratt. Så underbart!
'
För övrigt tackar jag gudarna för att jag valde att bli nutritionist och inte sociologist. Ungefär såhär ser plugget ut inför min tenta:
'
The sociologist: a person is not a person or a human being. a person can only be a person if the the boundaries created by the culture define it a person. the boundaries are however continues rather than discrete and therefore a subject for change. If the person is not defined within the boundaries, the person is less.
M a k e s  n o  s e n s e . . .
'
Mamma, måste jag lära mig sånt? :(

Kommentarer

Postat av: pege

Publicerad 2010-06-22 07:37:59

jag brukar säga det så här:

När själen skenar tar tankarna tåget

och känslorna ropar retur!

Men om ingenting är allting och allting är ingenting

sitter jag säkert i min bur.

Postat av: Zeroc

Publicerad 2010-09-21 22:26:23

filmen va riktigt bra

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela