stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

CUTEST NEWS EVER

Publicerad 2010-11-20 07:37:18 i Allmänt,


I
bland är man på fel plats vid fel tidpunkt. Så är det bara.
Jag menar. Jag hade för allt i världen inte velat missa detta:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rbRAC1yVvhQ
En koala på Magnetic Island som bestämmer sig för att vandra in på en pub. Springa runt lite. Klättra upp på en påle och somna där.
Jag menar. Hur SÖTT är inte det!?
(Minst lika sött som min koala kompis Wandel af)

Kommentarer

Postat av: Pege

Publicerad 2010-11-21 18:49:05

Den bilden är mycket fin. Kan dom bitas?

Postat av: Isabella ♥

Publicerad 2010-11-21 19:31:02

fin bild :D

Postat av: em

Publicerad 2010-11-21 23:50:38

PG, jag vet inte om de bits men jag har hört att deras klor är giftiga om de rivs. men så söta godbitar rivs nog inte så ofta=)

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela