stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

REGN

Publicerad 2010-11-04 23:24:30 i Allmänt,

Gårdagen i punktform:
  • Sleep in till 7.45
  • ÖSregn med stort Ö och S 8.45 då det är dags att promenixa till uni
  • 8.50, passerar trappan från collage tsm med min housemate Ang. Barfota. Trappan har förvandlats till ett forsande vattenfall.
  • 8.55. Anländer till uni. Blötare än blötast.
  • 9.00. Blir utskrattad av Lee och James och blir åxå erbjuden Lee's badlakan.
  • 9.15. "torr"
  • Jobbar och sliter med min rapport
  • 13.30. Kaffe med Kris
  • 14.00. Jobbar och sliter med rapporten igen.
  • 17.00. Lab get together hos min supervisor med hela labgruppen
  • 18.30. Ett lyckligt skrik kommer från min supervisor och hennes kollega då de just fått nyheterna att de fått $200 000 i bidrag för ny forskning (jag har sagt det innan och säger det igen, jag ska med bli professor!)
  • 22.00. Dags att gå hem

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela