stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

The Yoghi Berry Tree

Publicerad 2010-11-18 07:11:20 i Allmänt,

Kommer ni ihåg mitt Yoghi berry tree som jag fick av Kris för snart ett halvår sedan?
Med texten:
'
"Em,
Once upon a time, many Swedish dreams ago, a lonely dairy cow fell amorous with a spirited blue berry bush and thus...the yoghi berry tree was concieved. Little is known about the mysterious creature, however it is believed that if you tickle it's folage in just the right way on a cold and moonless night it will grant you the object of any desire...Particularly if that desire involves probiotics and antioxidants.
Oooooh magical!
Considerable effort went into procuring this solitary specimen. I would travel the world again if you asked. 
Affectronately...
The great Australian Yoghi Berry Tree hunter"
'
Den har nu fått en bebis!!
Som med mina probiotika denna morgon försvann ner i min mage.
Mums!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela