stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

CONFUSED?

Publicerad 2010-10-12 08:44:22 i Allmänt,

Hey hey hey...
Med den här i Australien mycket seriösa vägskylt har man ju minst sagt hela världen i sina händer.
'All other destinations'
Jag undrar om jag kanske kan komma hem en vända om jag tar till vänster i rondellen...

Kommentarer

Postat av: Pege

Publicerad 2010-10-13 12:39:53

Det fattas ju en bit i den där ringen liksom. Det är det som är Smalland.

Postat av: lovisa

Publicerad 2010-10-13 13:15:02

är allt bra idag?:)

Postat av: Anna

Publicerad 2010-10-13 13:40:43

mysig blogg du har ! vet inte om jag varit på den förut!?!? aja jag kommer iaf kolla på den mer, elller vad tycker du? ;)kolla gärna min också! vi kan följa varan via blogg lovin om du vill!?

aja

kram <3

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela