stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

I'M I SILLY?

Publicerad 2010-10-16 06:22:03 i Allmänt,

Kris kallar mig ibland för 'the 6-year old baby girl'.
Idioti.
Som hämtat från luften.
Eller..?
Halloween party 2009 - Black Fairy
Totally tasteless party - Totally tasteless
Jukebox party - lemontree
Christmas day - wtf?
Cross dressing party FIJI - Man
Costume party Byron Bay - Bee
Avatar party - Avatar
Born in the USA - Cheer leader
'
'
'
Och next.
Så sent som i går då mina grannar slog på stort med temat fairys on the crack.
Amor
'
Nä. Jag tycker inte det är tillräckligt för att kalla mig barnslig.
Jag säger som på Kagg
'jag har mitt glada barnasinne kvar' och det gör livet a lot roligare!
'
Tjoff!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Pege

Publicerad 2010-10-16 21:10:34

Håller fullkomligt ed. Somliga säger att jag är så liten så jag suger på tutten...

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela