stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

LAKE CROSSING

Publicerad 2011-08-16 21:01:51 i Allmänt,

The lake crossing today went on without major problems. We all stayed on the sadle but got soaked anyway in the canter ofcourse. Nicola and Morgen were standing at the shore with my camera so finally I got some pics. Me on Paddy in the front, then a German lady on Guiness, a lovely Japaneese lady on Sarsfield, a French on Toibin and another German on Whiskey. Alone with no back guide this week. Pretty big trust level I must say for a girl without orientation sense, haha! Anyway, enjoy the pics of my last group:
Moi in tha water!
The other group is crossing...
And since my dad asked me what kind of dog I'm planning to stealing when leaving here on Sat, I just wanted to show him my darling Piunta. She is 2 years old and I love her with all my heart. I'm gonna try to convince Nicola that she needs to come home with me=) The other dogs doesn't like her to my advantage, but we'll see...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela