stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

LIVERPOOL

Publicerad 2011-08-26 15:15:18 i Allmänt,

So. Dad and I have survived our Wales trip. We are now sitting in Liverpool waiting for our flights. Mine goes first. A few more hrs and I will land in PARIS! Dad will fly home to Stockholm. Been at John Lennons pub and admired the current Beatles week for a while. Very good.
Anyway. Just wanted to let everybody know that despite our life risking mountain hikes. We are still alive!
'
We have also done a Mr Bean packing of our lugguage, throwing half of it away, squeezing the toothpaste out to a minimum and cut a few pants in order to manage the weight limit. I think we will be fine. Computer will be going to Sweden so the blog will probably be quit for a few days.
Stockholm. Friends and Family. 
See ya on Thuesday!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela