stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

ON MY WAY HOME-HOME

Publicerad 2011-01-04 09:36:16 i Allmänt,

Sitter på Swebus från Sthlm till Kalmar. Positivt förvånad att de har internet connection (även om det går långsamt). Också negativt överraskad över hur fruktansvärt kallt det är. Jag håller på att frysa ihjäl och lämnade såklart vinterjackan i bagaget Under bussen. Brrrrr!
Sitter och funderar över bloggen. Är dålig på att uppdatera. För jag vet inte om jag ska fortsätta på Australia bloggen nu när jag inte är i Australien längre. Vad tycker ni? Kanske lika bra, annars får jag väl starta en Afrika blogg snart istället!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela