stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

INES MÒR

Publicerad 2011-07-30 22:50:34 i Allmänt,

Some pictures from our biking trip on Aran Islands...
The ruins of the smallest church in history, only 3.4 * 1.8 meters
Things you get to see when you get lost...
Pretty scary
Indeed....just a few hundred meters up=)
Living on the edge...
Well. Mystical Ireland. There you go! Holidays are over. 3 weeks left at the farm before starting the next adventure.

Kommentarer

Postat av: irma

Publicerad 2011-08-01 11:48:32

Otroliga bilder. Inte visste jag att Irland hade sådan natur. Jag blir svett i händerna när jag ser dig på klippkanten. Vågar inte visa farmor.



Nästa äventyr? Blir de möjligen månen?

Postat av: em

Publicerad 2011-08-01 19:35:44

Irlands natur är mkt mer än vad jag hade vågat hoppas på! Helt otroligt vilka skillnader det kan vara mellan Europa länderna. Men det är nog en bra ide att inte visa farmor=)

Vi får se, jag planerar än!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela