stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

ME AND PADDY

Publicerad 2011-07-15 21:06:54 i Allmänt,

'
I know every week is sort of the same, which makes it quite boring for me to write (and for you to read sometimes). So I rely on my photos. This week (until today) has been beautiful. No rain, only sunshine, hard to believe its Ireland! My guests were all happy, the Swedish once in the other group continued to complain the whole week plus eating a massive amount of food, causing really embarassing moment for everyone in the restaurants. The Swedish lady usually ate her own dessert, the american kids dessert and then asked for one or two more, resulting in us guides never getting desserts. She sucks. I'm glad we get a change of people tomw (including my sis who will do the trail!)
Before that.....some donkey love:

Kommentarer

Postat av: Irma

Publicerad 2011-07-17 06:50:58

Oh vilka söta äsnor oc vilken bra bild.

Inte kul att höra hur svenskarna skämmer ut sig. Jag skäms. Kul för dig att S skall komma.

Ha de bra!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela