stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

BAREBACK

Publicerad 2011-07-20 22:19:15 i Allmänt,

Riding bareback on a very fat Nina. That's life yeah!
Half way through my 5th trailride, in the front on Tara. She is nice but not at all like my beloved Paddy. I managed to put my sis on the stables most crazy horse, Dartagnan, I dont know whether she hates me or love me for it!
Yesterday, we had an amazing canter through the lake. We all got completely soaked but the sun dried us up a bit afterwards. Best lake crossing since I got here! I couldn't see anything at all for all the water I had in my eyes. Love it!
'
This week's group is very nice. Two swedish girls, two canadian ladies, one swiss and one german. Big girly group, I haven't been laughing so much in a while so Fi was very lucky not to have any complaining people from Jönköping joining the group. All good!
'
On Sat, I will have a week off but Ro just told me she couldn't go road tripping anymore. Grrrr! My plans are sort of completely ruined but I'll figure something out. Im sure I'll manage!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela