stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

SURPRISE!

Publicerad 2011-07-01 20:59:49 i Allmänt,

Got an amazing surprise this week. See who came to visit me on a very spontaneous trip to the green land.
Auntie Gitta and Janne! Gitta will hate me for uploading this pic, but......but........I had to =)
Had my fist real irish coffee with them on the very local pub. Very very nice!
Its now Friday night, which means that I have (again) succesfully been leading my group of people to the final destination just next to the Atlantic. Withouht getting lost. Again! And this time I didn't even have a back guide who knew the ways. Im very proud of myself. Noone fell in the lake on Tuesday either although I had no clue what I was doing and where I was going to avoid the deep river in it. Haha! (Thanks Paddy). Had Paddy again all week long except Monday morning when I had little Hurricane who makes me look like a giant.
My non english speaking group seemed pretty happy with their week. No complaints and good weather. So. All good. We'll see who will lead the trail next week.

Kommentarer

Postat av: Sis

Publicerad 2011-07-02 09:53:33

Jag tycker bilden på Gitta och Janne var jättefin!!!!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela