stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

PADDY IN PIC

Publicerad 2011-07-11 20:43:24 i Allmänt,

Thought I was gonna give you a face of Paddy. So here he is with flowers in his hair <3:
And oh...can I actually take that thing back about me wanting the swedes in my group. Im SO happy I dont have them. Can people complain more? They should recieve a gold medal in complaining. First, they complain so much about a French lady so she had to change to my group. When she is gone, the start complain about the pony they have for an american girl in their group, that the pony's legs are too short so he is holding them back etc. The swede lady is complaining about her horse too. Too fat, too slow, too wobbly, too boring, too too too of whatever thing a horse could be to much or less of. AND, its not going fast enough, not enough canters. Cause she has been travelling the world and she has been riding before and she she she! God! I think I need a panodoil...

Kommentarer

Postat av: Sis

Publicerad 2011-07-12 21:33:52

Ja en Panodoil kommer nog göra susen ;)

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela