stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

A LITTLE BIT OF EVERYTHING

Publicerad 2011-07-04 20:18:01 i Allmänt,

Just uploading a few pics from the last weeks.
Picture of the property (and half Pjunta)
The horses on the summer field
The first group I had as the front guide.
Me an Aoife are trying to jump the dogs, fat Misty is obiously cheating...
The Park Hotel, 5 star hotel with wonderful view. Amelia, one of the new girls is just on her way out.
'
This week, Im not on the trail. For once. Still heavy work, but less paid. Prefer being on the trail. I am guiding two very nice tjeck people on the smallest horse in the stable (Hurricane). He makes me feel like a giant but is very cute and extremely fast. Like. A Hurricane! All the guests are very nice this week, although the once on the trail thinks its too much riding and the once on the residentals think its too little. Always something. We practice our buissness smile every night in front of the mirror though so we'll work something out most of the times =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela