stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

YOU ARE THE LEPRICON!

Publicerad 2011-07-11 22:47:23 i Allmänt,


One of the amrican ladies had an accident the other day while riding Guinness. She somehow fell of in the catner and landed on her head. Appearantly she got quite dizzy and forgot how it all happened etc. Shotly afterwards, our neighbour (Tony, sort of looks like a little elf with a pointy beanie). Tony was holding Guinness when the lady started to slowly wake up again. She looked at Tony and said: "Ohhh, you are the lepricon"
'
I know I shoudn't make jokes about such a bad accident but I just couldn't sto laughing when Inez told me. The american lady went to the hospital but she is all good. She went riding again the next day so all good. I guess I can continue to laugh about the lepricon without feeling too bad=)

Kommentarer

Postat av: Sis

Publicerad 2011-07-12 21:32:37

Hahahaha I am laughing too (don´t tell the american woman!)

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela