stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

DUBLIN CITY AND DUN LAOGHAIRE

Publicerad 2011-06-03 22:55:48 i Allmänt,

Some pics from todays day trip and Dublin city:
Famous Molly Malone
Spot the lepricon!
Pretty common view in Dublin. People travelling by horse.
.
After some more city sightsing, we took the train to Dún Laoghaire, Dublin's riviera. The sun was shining and it was hotter than ever on Ireland. People looked so happy. Appearantly, they only get abt 10 days like this in one year. I guess I was lucky to experience one=)
Well. Thats pretty much it for now. Tomw morning Ill try to sneak on the bus to the westcoast with my huge bag. You cant book extra lugguage in advance so we'll see how it goes. According to the others here, it shouldn't be a problem. So. Hopefully. I will arrive in Limerick at around noon and then get a connection bus to Whitegate where Bertie and Nicola from the equestrian centre will pick me up.
So siked!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela