stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

LONDON PLANS

Publicerad 2011-06-11 21:06:11 i Allmänt,

It has been a long day today. No rides but a lot of cleaning and oiling of tacks and preparing for the coming weeks. 10 new guests have arrived today. 8 more tomw. Busy busy week! Everyone are stressed out. We hardly have enough sadles etc. Appearantly, I will be on the trail coming week as well, which means I'll be riding yet another 200 km  (hopefully as a back guide so I can take better notes of the tracks). Bad thing. It's going to rain 2 inches tomw and my rain pants are not very waterproof at all. Good thing. Being on trail pays more than being on residental rides and its gonna be as busy for everyone this week, so Im happy! Just waiting for dinner now. Doubt it will be any left overs after the 10 guests are finished with theirs. Gonna be even worse coming week. Luckily I have a Wimbeldon trip to London booked so I can fatten up a bit again then=)
This is were Im living right now. In a smelly stable haha!
And this is one of the 6 weeks old kittens tht came to the farm a few days ago <3

Kommentarer

Postat av: pege

Publicerad 2011-06-17 21:42:08

Det där fixar du ju lätt som en plätt, ta me katten.

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela