stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

HOUSE HUNTING

Publicerad 2011-10-28 15:40:06 i Allmänt,

So, been around all of West end today looking for a house. It's hard because Im very picky with the location. But it could be easy. Was looking at three houses today. First one was just great! I would move in tomw if it wasn't for the price. I'd have to live on a very strict student diet in order to afford it on my current PhD salary. An old white newly renovated queenslander at the perfect location. Damn!
Second was nice but the housemates wern't really fun. Thord was a disaster. 
I guess I will just keep looking.
'
Tomw is halloween. Prepare for the best costume...as always =)

Kommentarer

Postat av: Sis

Publicerad 2011-10-28 23:44:57

Nu är jag nyfiken, jag har ju fått en del inspiration här i staterna också kan jag meddela :-)

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela