stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

KALMAR

Publicerad 2011-10-05 17:55:58 i Allmänt,

On Swebus with direction Kalmar (hometown) to give my gran a big hug. It's coming fast now. Got my visa accepted withoug any obstacles for the first time?! Thanks a million for that Australion immigration centre. What made you change your mind about me so suddenly? (I guess I better not ask, just keep quiet and smile).
'
Like I said. On the bus. I don't mind busrides. I even find them quite relaxing and fun sometimes. After living in Africa I can do nothing forever. Just sitting on my seat and be happy with that, starring out of the window. But this particular day, I have two things that annoys me just too much to care about. First. The guy next to me is an alcoholic druggo who smells horrible. I have wrapped my scarf around my head and dragged my beanie down as far as possible to avoid to inhale his smoky appearance. However, every time the bus stops. He tops it up with a new smoke and then some more General lös snus. Then the bus is wagging him to sleep almost immideately and he falls over me and my poor laptop. Drewling. Yum!
Second. Im terribly thirsty and we haven't made a stop any place near a shop for long enough to run out and get something to drink. 2.5 hrs to go. The only thing I can think of is water.
'

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela