stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

EXTREMELY VERY EXCITING NEWS

Publicerad 2011-09-20 21:43:33 i Allmänt,

I think it's time to drop the news.
I AM COMING HOME!
Have FINALLY got accepted for a UQI scholarship at UQ. Im gonna be a PhD student for the following 3-4 years in the country I love the most! It's all very exciting!
Again I have an enormous to-do list to tick of. I start to recognize the process. It's visas, insurances, flight tickets, bank stuff, shipping stuff, organize CSN, buying all the things I cantlive without etc etc. They are all conected to eachother ofcourse. Cant get a visa without a insurance, cant get an insurance without a flight tiket, cant get a flight ticket without a visa etc etc. But what tha hell, at least I know by now that it's worth every single second I spend in the different telephone lines. Cause. I'm gonna do what I love to do. And.
I'm coming home!

Kommentarer

Postat av: malin

Publicerad 2011-09-20 22:06:13

Åhh vad roligt du=) Fast jag fattade inte vad det var för utbildning, men typ en till högskole eller?

Postat av: Amanda

Publicerad 2011-09-21 09:32:55

Grattis!!!Jag är så glad för din skull. Kramar

Postat av: Em

Publicerad 2011-09-21 17:18:04

det är en doktorand tjänst malin =)

Postat av: pege

Publicerad 2011-09-26 20:51:26

Häftigt. Grattis, och lycka till!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela