stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

7 OUT OF 21 DONE

Publicerad 2012-04-15 12:58:13 i Allmänt,

I am still alive. But I don't know for how much longer. Have just finished my 7th day out of 21 (fulltime) in a row. It requires a few coffees to manage to do that. My rats are behaving. But on the wrong days. They always manage to get pregnant so their 20th day of pregnancy (when we....how do I say this in a nice way....put them down to collect their fetuses) falls on a weekend. My success rate for E20 PM's on a weekend is greater than 80%. Weird. But it has to be done. If April would have had 31 days, my May weekends would have been a lot better than they are now as well. I guess I will have 1-3 days off before Sweden holidays in June.
'
Cooper and I cleaned the house when I got home. Most of what had to be cleaned away was his hair. But he didn't help much. Puppy attacked the vacuum cleaner frequently until I was done. Then he fell asleep in his froglet position outside my room. 
It is hard not to love anyone as cute as this <3

Kommentarer

Postat av: Pege

Publicerad 2012-04-17 10:01:27

Jamen du gillar ju när det rör på sig så klaga inte nu, valpen försöker ge dig en vink, men nej...

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela