stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

COOPER'S FIRST BEACH DAY

Publicerad 2012-04-07 12:18:57 i Allmänt,

Cooper's first beach trip went to Bribie Island red beach where dogs are allowed. He instantly loved the ocean, although he was a bit scared of the waves at first. 
Nice day. Can't describe how happy I am that Karen is covering for me this Easter weekend so that I can get some time off to relax and enjoy nature. Coming (at least) three weekends will be work work work!!
Took a 30min barefoot run on the beach. Basically no other people around as I reached the southern stretch of red beach. So nice!
Someone was pretty exhausted on the way back. Sleeping in the car all the way home!
Good times!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Pege

Publicerad 2012-04-07 19:01:03

Det är ju en väldigt fin hundras. Goa och klyftiga.

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela