stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

BROTHERS FROM DIFFERENT MOTHERS

Publicerad 2012-12-04 21:59:59 i Allmänt,

Once again I am puppy sitting Tim as Linda's mum is visiting from Sweden and they went to Fraser Island. Coop and Tim loves eachother.... They share everything lol!
They do actually really like eachother but Coop is a bit selfish when it comes to sharing his toys and his water bowl. Such a funny facial expression!
 
One week till holidays. Can't believe how much I have to do before then and its not only work related stuff. As Johnnys is moving out we have had a million of houseinspections with the weirdest people you could imagin wanting the room. In all honesty, I think we went through about 15 people before we found our new guy. With that comeas a lot of cleaning up, I have to pack up as I am moving in to Johnnys room (bigger and has 2 windows rather than 1=)), transferring electricity bills etc etc. Also have work schedule filled from morning till late evening everyday until taking off. Packing for this trip is harder than any other trip as well as you have to be prepared for anything to happen! Rain, snow, leeches, 40 degrees and sunshine. I need a few extra days...
 
ohoo...yday was a bit hot:
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela