stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

FROM ONE BIRTHDAY PARTY TO ANOTHER...

Publicerad 2012-02-26 11:48:37 i Allmänt,

Busy birthday weekend this week. Started out on Saturday night with Ross turning 29:

Went to a fun Korean restaurant where you barbied your own meat/veggies for us "vegetarians" and moved on to a cooktail bar before walking home barefoot in the rain. Very sofisticated and nice.
Next up, Lucas 1st:
Beautiful Lucas has reached the important age of 1 year. Cutest baby ever! Lots and lots of brazilian delicious snacks (as his parents are brazilian) and sunshine.
Happy birthday singing in english and portuguese.
'
Afterwards, contributed with dots to a dot obsessed exhibition at GOMA in southbank (Yayoi Kusama) with my neighbour Omar.
And then went to a poesi team slam at the Jam Jar in west end where my other neighbour Alex was playing the guitar in the background for one of the slamers.
So. Pretty intense weekend although beach never happened due to massive rainfall and storm warning along the whole sunshine coast on saturday. Good times!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela