stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

IT MUST HAVE BEEN LOVE...

Publicerad 2012-02-09 11:17:31 i Allmänt,

...Swedish visitors arriving to Australia on Valentines day to sing "It must have been love, but its over now". What a perfect day for that lyric! All heart broken singles will def know that they are lonely on Valentines day huh! Good timing...
'
Anyway. Guess it's been a while since I wrote. I am keeping myself busy with rats, work, writing abstract for a conference in Newcastle in March, painting, yoga and TRX and kettlebell tabata classes. Pretty good. It takes my restless mind off things that I shouldn't been thinking of and it gives me something to do with all my spare time which is good. I hate spare time. Even 5 min is too much for my restless soul.
'
AND. Do you think Australia let me sign up for the phone I wanted? Although I had, according to my friend, the strongest application for an international that he had ever seen. Ofcourse I wasn't allowed to! Australia, you suck! I had to buy my phone handset instead, HTC incredible S. Good thing though, I am not on a plan and I'm never gonna pay for Optus or Virgin again since they are so mean to international students. So I have now signes up for another company and I got a new number. It's not in use just yet but hopefully my sim card will arrive tomorrow!! Will keep my old number for a few weeks but will gradually stop using it. So take a note of my new one, that hopefully will be in use this weekend!
0466694411

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela