stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

NEWS

Publicerad 2012-02-01 09:11:41 i Allmänt,

Keeping myself updated on the Swedish news at least a few times a week when drinking my morning coffee. Typical Swedish behaviour that needs to be emphasized in Swedish media.
'
Later the same day, my housemate B continues to be a horrible person and complain about everything me and Ian do or don't do. Complaining about "his fridge etc" to an extent that made me wanna buy my own fridge. So I go online on gumtree (Australian blocket) to search for Fridges for sale and this very peculiar ad comes up as the first hit:
Like I said....peculiar...
'
It's now 6.15, in an hour, me and my neighbour Alex are going to trial a TRX crazy gym class at the tough spot. I am siked!

Kommentarer

Postat av: pege

Publicerad 2012-02-04 11:45:26

Jomen jag bor inte så långt i från Norberg. Och kan till fullo förstå att sånt händer i Norberg. Har ni också översvämningar nu?

Postat av: em

Publicerad 2012-02-05 06:29:05

nää det har faktiskt slutat regna peppar peppar. Sol o värme, till skillnad från hemma antar jag=)

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela