stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

PROUD OF JADE

Publicerad 2012-02-23 22:27:59 i Allmänt,

Friday again! Its scary how fast the time goes. I'm not complaining though, very happy and welcoming the weekend as I'm going to the beach for the first time in ages!
Just wanted to actually dedicate this update to my awesome friend Jade who will shave her hed in a few weeks time to raise money for the leukaemia foundation:
http://my.leukaemiafoundation.org.au/personalPage.aspx?registrationID=429267
'
Time for me to get in to work earlier than ever before to care for my rattis before further tutoring introduction.
Just to add some colors to the blog, this is my very beloved The tough spot gym where I spend many hours of the week doing crazy work outs that makes me wanna cry and laugh and love and hate at the same time:

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela